Contact Information

Halti Oy

P.O. Box 100
FI-01151 
SÖDERKULLA
FINLAND

Switchboard +358 9 8520 81
Fax +358 9 8520 8300
Email halti@halti.fi

Visiting Address:
Massbyntie 101
01150 Söderkulla
Finland

Management

CEO
Sami Kiiski
+358 50 389 0901
sami.kiiski@halti.fi

 

International Sales

   
International Sales Manager
Mikko Savolainen
+358 40 6510 715
mikko.savolainen@halti.fi
 
   
Export Account Manager/Logistics
Ritva Nieminen
+358 40 528 7648 
ritva.nieminen@halti.fi
   

Marketing

Head of Marketing
Sami Kiiski
+358 50 3890901
sami.kiiski@halti.fi
 
AD
Sofia Sandqvist
+358 400 555 038
sofia.sandqvist@halti.fi
ECommerce & Digital Marketing Manager
Pirita Hietalahti
+358 40 8461096
pirita.hietalahti@halti.fi
Marketing Coordinator
Minna Koivisto
+358 40 725 2378
minna.koivisto@halti.fi
Marketing Coordinator
Emmi Kuoppa
+358 50 404 0411
emmi.kuoppa@halti.fi
   

 

 

ORDER HALTI WORLD NEWSLETTER