Contact Information

Halti Oy

P.O. Box 100
FI-01151 
SÖDERKULLA
FINLAND

Switchboard +358 9 8520 81
Fax +358 9 8520 8300
Email info@halti.com

Visiting Address:
Massbyntie 101
01150 Söderkulla
Finland

Management

CEO
Aki Kuusilehto
+358 400 444608
aki.kuusilehto@halti.fi

International Sales

   
International Sales Manager
Mikko Savolainen
+358 40 6510 715
mikko.savolainen@halti.fi
 
   
Export Account Manager/Logistics
Ritva Nieminen
+358 40 528 7648 
ritva.nieminen@halti.fi
   

Marketing

Head of Marketing  
Marketing Manager
Sari Ruotsalainen
+358 400 277 290
sari.ruotsalainen@halti.fi
ECommerce & Digital Marketing Manager
Pirita Hietalahti
+358 40 8461096
pirita.hietalahti@halti.fi
AD
Sofia Sandqvist
+358 400 555 038
sofia.sandqvist@halti.fi
   

 

 

ORDER HALTI WORLD NEWSLETTER - Get 10% off promo code.